SPHL.COM NETWORK

Front Office

 

Business Operations

Robin Hurdle President  
David Schmoll General Manager david@riverkings.com
Mandy Barefoot-McCulloch Group Sales / Ticketing mandy@riverkings.com
Kari Biggs Season Ticket Sales kari@riverkings.com
Bradley Field Game Ops / Design / Marketing bradley@riverkings.com
Amber Nelson Office Manager / Merchandise amber@riverkings.com
Zachary Robinson Group Sales / Community Development zachary@riverkings.com
 
Employment Opportunities

Hockey Operations

Derek Landmesser Head Coach / Director of Hockey Operations derek@riverkings.com
Rick Hanlon Head Athletic Trainer rick@riverkings.com
Jim Chesnut Head Equipment Manager eqmanager@riverkings.com
 

Office Interns

Ryan Harig Video Intern  
 
RiverKings Internship Opportunities

Next Game

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
x MAC Macon 56 37 13 6 80
x FAY Fayetteville 56 36 17 3 75
x PEO Peoria 56 32 13 11 75
x HUN Huntsville 56 34 16 6 74
x MRK RiverKings 56 32 21 3 67
x KNX Knoxville 56 29 20 7 65
x PEN Pensacola 56 27 21 8 62
x COL Columbus 56 22 30 4 48
RKE Roanoke 56 17 30 9 43
EVV Evansville 56 14 32 10 38
 
Full Standings

Updated: April 8, 2017

x - Clinched Playoff Berth