SPHL NETWORK

Friends & Family Packs

Presented by
Chick-fil-A - Southaven

CLICK HERE to purchase your Friends & Family Pack!

Looking for a great night out with family or friends, but don't want to break the bank? The RiverKings Friends and Family Pack is your solution! With each package, you receive 4 Corner tickets, 4 RiverKings hats, and 4 Value Meals from Chick-fil-A - Southaven for just $36.

Choose from the year's BIGGEST games!

  • Fri, October 20 - Opening Night
  • Sat, November 18 - Military Night
  • Fri, December 29 - 60s Night
  • Fri, January 26 - TBA
  • Sat, February 24 - Cancer Night
  • Sat, March 10 - St. Patrick's Night
  • Sat, April 7 - Season Finale

This pack has a value of over $120 that sells for $36. Choose your date and call 662-342-1755 or click the button below to take advantage of this deal that is too good to be true.

CLICK HERE to purchase your Friends & Family Pack!

Don't wait to order!

With only 130 packages available per game, these seats will sell out quickly.

Next Game

Coach's Show @ Maria's Cantina
Tue, Nov. 21 - 7:00 PM


Fri, Nov. 24 @ Peoria - 7:15 PM

ListenWatch

RiverKings vs. Rail Yard Dawgs

Friday, December 1 - 7:00 PM

Planters Bank Ice @ Landers Center

TicketsListenWatch

Schedule

Standings

TEAM GP W L OT PTS
PEN Pensacola 9 7 2 0 14
MRK RiverKings 9 7 2 0 14
PEO Peoria 10 6 3 1 13
MAC Macon 10 5 3 2 12
KNX Knoxville 9 5 3 1 11
HUN Huntsville 7 5 2 0 10
EVV Evansville 10 4 4 2 10
RKE Roanoke 8 3 4 1 7
FAY Fayetteville 10 2 7 1 5
BIR Birmingham 8 1 7 0 2
 
Full Standings

Updated: November 18, 2017